Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Leal

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Leal

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (319 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Augustine Gomez

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome Experience Saved alot of Money Jennifer is the Best she’s my New Agent Highly Recommend Her"

Itzarel Martinez

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Good so far. They asked me for a lot more documentation than every other insurance I’ve had. However, this is not to say they aren’t professional, they got me squared away."

Diana sue

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service experience and a lot of savings!!! Jennifer was extremely helpful and took her time to explain my new auto and home insurance policy. Jennifer's professionalism gave me the peace of mind that I needed. Thank you Jennifer for helping me save and explain how important insurance is to protect my assets. I highlight recommend talking to her."

Rohan Tiwari

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"I wanted to change my insurance so I met Jennifer to ask questions about moving my auto insurance, and she was really kind, patient, and knowledgeable. She made it simple for me to comprehend the procedure and helped me switch easily from my previous insurance company. She still also actively responds to my questions. I would definitely recommend meeting her."

Corey Hayden

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with, personable and very knowledgeable. Wonderful owner and staff."

Timothy Sironga

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Well trained staff with courtesy,welcoming and listens to customers demands satisfactory.This a place where you can save alot cash in terms of all coverages like motor,rental and life insurances."

Rodney rivera

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Elaine Ramirez, was the most informative, respectful and patient representative ever. She single handedly made me feel good about keeping my policy with State Farm. Because of Elaine I will be recommending to everyone they should switch to your State Farm office. I was completely satisfied 😌"

sheryl fernandes

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Efficient and amazing.. Thank you!"

Mary H Lopez

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Mark Leal and everyone in the office everyone is so special in greeting you when you visit their lovely office. They are all united in giving you the best service in helping you get home, auto or life insurance. I especially want to thank Saherra for her great help she has given me when needing copies of my insurance. In fact she has also answered all my questions that I have, and I have many, and for that I am so greatful. Seharra keep up the good work, and I encourage everyone to go by their office or give them a call and ask for Saherra, and she will be happy to help you with any insurance questions. Once again thank you for your kind service. Mary Lopez"

Rida Tarar

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Seharra literally spent almost 3 weeks working with me to get us Home Insurance and also get the information to a very difficult Lender. I truly appreciate you being available at anytime and whenever I needed a question answered. We didn’t even look anywhere else. We have a history with Statefarm and the great customer service will keep us here for a long time."

Diane Holman

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Saherra Meda-Hall. She is very articulate, knowledgeable, professional and personable. She gave me the best rate I could find, returned calls in a timely manner and explained everything very well. I would highly recommend Saherra"

Dr Silat

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been using this agency for about 10 years now. I get excellent personalized service for all of my needs including home, auto, commercial property and business insurance. One of the agents Saherra is the best. She was literally able to save me thousands of dollars on insurance!"

Joseph Radford

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan was very helpful in getting me an accurate quote. He explained my coverages and worked with me to ensure I was taken care of."

Dante Woodford

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had great customer service thanks to Amanda Phanavanh! She handled business like a true professional and got me the best offer… Thanks State Farm for your service snd having an assistant like Amanda!💯"

syed bilal

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.Saherra was super helpful she walked me out for my auto insurance it was fast and easy. I would really appreciate their work and service."

April Vines

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel was excellent he took care of all my insurance needs and concerns. He gave me exactly what I wanted and needed at a fair price. Thank you Daniel. Your friend April"

Koustubh dixit

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance policy experts. I was able to bring down my policy costs and still got upgraded on coverage. Mark has the best agents who also helped me transfer my policy to another state when I moved to a different state. Definitely recommend reaching out Nicole."

rahul reddy

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent was friendly, helpful and polite. The insurance purchase process was smooth and effort less"

clarissa Flores

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Nicole for any insurance needs you may have! She was so helpful and friendly and answered every question i had. I will definetly recommend her to everyone i know! Thanks again for all your help Nicole!"

juan duarte

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jennifer offers an excellent service, she was always very attentive, collaborative and one as a client would recommend her for being an excellent agent. She, speaking Spanish, was a great help. (Original) Jennifer ofrece un excelente servicio, fue siempre muy atenta, colaboradora y uno como cliente la recomendaría por ser una excelente agente. Ella al hablar español fue de gran ayuda."

Barak St.Clair

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel was great informing me about insurance and quoting me. Will be keeping in touch."

Bonny shah

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are Great!! Daniel from the agency help me find better rates on both auto and renters insurance. He is helpful and very responsive."

Jaelee s

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saherra is absolutely the BEST at customer service, she is attentive, thorough and did the work to find what was the best fit for me. She is the sole reason I won’t be going anywhere else. She went above and beyond and I left with my needs met and felt like I had a new friend!"

Kinlee Sharpe

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saherra is SUPER knowledgeable and VERY friendly! She gave great customer service, was able to a answer all my question, gave me info on all the different policies, and saved me so much money on my auto insurance and life! She’s a keeper!"

Liberty Lane

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this insurance agency. They do both my auto and condo insurance. The package I get is great and they are also friendly. I have been with them for years and would not ever think about changing my service. State Farm is the best insurance you can get. They’ve always taking care of me, and I’ve had issues."