Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Leal

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark Leal

4.9 out of 5 (245 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Manoj Bhandari

Manoj Bhandari

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great working with Nicole. I had a great experience on my first insurance."
Profile photo of Brian F

Brian F

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Saherra! I’m happy I chose Mark Leal for my coverage needs."
Profile photo of maicol villarruel

maicol villarruel

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really good agency to get insurance from! Good rates and they’ll take care of you!"
Profile photo of Davy Starr

Davy Starr

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Saherra about transferring my auto insurance over, she was very polite, informative, and patient; as I am not that well versed in the insurance aspect. She made the process easy for me to understand. 10/10 would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of saherra hall

saherra hall

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team, great service. Overall the best agency out there. Would 100% recommend"
Profile photo of Betty Childers

Betty Childers

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saherra Meda-Hall was most helpful in assisting me with my insurance needs..Top notch customer service!!"
Profile photo of Huynh James

Huynh James

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm agent Mrs. Amanda"
Profile photo of Anousone Sydavong

Anousone Sydavong

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sahara was very nice, friendly, and helpful."
Profile photo of Fayyad Zaman

Fayyad Zaman

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saherra was an amazing agent. This was my first time getting auto insurance in the US and she was able to answer every single one of my questions and offer me the best rates. She’s super friendly and I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Trashona Waggoner

Trashona Waggoner

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was amazing. Any questions I had she answered. If your looking to get insurance I recommend you speak to Nicole."
Profile photo of Timothy Serrano

Timothy Serrano

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Nicole Avalos was the best and smoothest experience I've had. Would recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Nimesh Kumar Bhadaiswar

Nimesh Kumar Bhadaiswar

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was really helpful and approachable. She explained every details of the policy and it's term"
Profile photo of Bikesh budhathoki

Bikesh budhathoki

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda do a well detailed explanation of everything that we need she is best😇😇"
Profile photo of Andrea Kerr

Andrea Kerr

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such a wonderful experience with these amazing people! I’m a public school teacher and was reached out to by Nicole. Her and the team put together an amazing fiesta for teachers at my school for us to win items from our Amazon wishlists!! It was so generous and such a fantastic way to give back to their community! Thank you all so much!"
Profile photo of Kyfite

Kyfite

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and very kind with customers. Nicole gave me excellent service while helping me in a positive and efficient manner."
Profile photo of Quinice Marshall

Quinice Marshall

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Alex S

Alex S

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for auto Insurance and Jennifer with State Farm is amazing. She is knowledgeable with car and home insurance. She took her time to explain me the coverages and answer all my questions. I recommend Mark Leal Team to get insurance from."
Profile photo of Ernell Dore

Ernell Dore

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a quote from Nicole, she was absolutely helpful and kind throughout the entire process and thoroughly explained the coverages. Highly recommend! Thanks again."
Profile photo of Desirée Lewis

Desirée Lewis

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Masha and Nicole are so knowledgable and willing to take time and explain every aspect of my coverage. I learned so much from both of them. I highly recommend Mark Leal and his awesome team."
Profile photo of Louis Marquez

Louis Marquez

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and great service. Handled my account wonderfully!"
Profile photo of Ms. Drea

Ms. Drea

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since switching over to this location I feel very well taken care of!! Amanda is so bomb & she stays on top of things!"
Profile photo of Google Goggle

Google Goggle

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never thought about leaving a review especially when reviewing a place that treat you as apart of the their family. I can simply say that I'm one of the luckiest people to have them in my life. Simply incredible"
Profile photo of Captain Mob

Captain Mob

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Usually, when I think of insurance people, I think of them as cold, calculating, and just wanting to take as much money from me as possible. This is not the case with State Farm! Mark, Mariya, and Nicole were so warm and caring when I first walked in. It was sweltering in the Texas heat and they immediately offered me a cold water bottle once I sat down with them! I also am not at all experienced with insurance, so they took the time to walk me through each coverage option and what each policy meant. I told them my risk tolerance and budget and they worked with me to find the right policies for me. It was not rushed at all, and I really felt like they cared about my safety on the road and my financial security :) I was a loyal 3 year GEICO policy holder, but now I am proud to say I have my renter's insurance and auto policy through State Farm! I now have better coverage and I got a better deal compared to my previous GEICO policy. I am also looking into getting my life insurance and home owner's insurance (once I find a home to buy!) in the near future. If you are wondering where to get your insurance policies from, look no further!"
Profile photo of Ashish Thapa

Ashish Thapa

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Phanavanh is really amazing. Good hospitality, knows how to talk to customer and really sweet. Thanks for your help."
Profile photo of Jes Lehet

Jes Lehet

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole has been amazing helping to answer all my questions on insurance now that I’m getting a little older and need these types of things I was clueless where to start and Nicole walked me through everything!! She is the best, thank you so much !!!"